Alla inlägg under november 2009

Av Linn Eikså - 23 november 2009 23:33

In fall/winter 2009/2010.

The Top Designer is non other then Balmain. And when it comes accessories

this season its the clothes,shoes,bags and makeup.

Its worned out jeans,leather jackets,fury west, and over all Balmain fashion show,lead you to an absolutely great fashion success.

In the jewlery appartment its big jewlery that is the it factor right now.  And also from Balmains lates collection big bracelets. But all in all you have to look at your outfit, to see what looks the part.

This season the fashion goes back to the 80-ts and the clothes as we see them are more masculine and with more edge. 

(The jacket bellow its from Balmain lates collection,I couldn`t help my self,I just needed to add this one also. And its hot hot hot)


The pictures following shows Rihanna,Kate Moss,Agyness Deyn and of course Fashonistas Darling everywhere Victoria Beckham                 

Av Linn Eikså - 23 november 2009 23:11

Av Linn Eikså - 23 november 2009 22:55

Rihanna looking fierce as usual. Rihanna looked super sleek in an all black ensemble and the pop pink lipstick was a great contrast. The center off attention was definitely the black the Balmain Quilted Chain Leather Jacket which resembles a bit of Chanel,if you got about US$12,110 to splurge go for it. the jacket is currently available at luisaviaroma.com


For a cheaper jacket go to your nearest Disel Store

also Gina tricot have budget prices (its not as good quality,but you get the latest fashion,and you can change your wardrobe without spending all your money)  

Av Linn Eikså - 23 november 2009 22:29

How can I beginn to describe Kate Moss. She is a living legend and an absolutely magnificent model. She has her on style,that have inspired designers and copied by the major fashion elite


Fact:

Kate Moss is born in 16 of January 1974.

She was discovered by Storm Model agency when she was 14 years old

And the question we are all wounder, Kate Moss real height?


And if we choose to trust the web site: Celebsheights.com She is 5 ft 6 or 168cm


Here are some pictures of the one and only;                   

Av Linn Eikså - 23 november 2009 22:06



Nr 1 Kate Moss

Nr 2 Karolina Kurkova

Nr 3 Caroline Winberg

Nr 4 Carmen Kass

Nr 5 Anja Rubik

Nr 6 Adriana Lima

Nr 7 Agyness Deyn

Nr 8 Naomi Cambel

Nr 9 Lara Stone

Nr 10 Gisele Bündchen

                      

Av Linn Eikså - 19 november 2009 19:59

Hei alle sammen.


Nå begynner jeg altså endelig.


Som dere sikkert allerede har skjønt kommer denne siden å handle om Fashion og Shopping.

Jeg kommer til å legge in tips om alt i fra det siste på mode fronten,designers,models og photographers

Også kommer jeg til å gå in på trening og hva som er det hotteste i vinter. Jeg skriver om trenings formen og selvfølgelig kommer jeg til å utøve den også.


Jeg er et stor fan av Sarah jessica Parker,eller rettere sagt Carrie i Sex and the City,desverre for dere så er jeg ikke et like stort naturtalent som henne. Men tro meg,min hverdag ahhhhhhhhhh,ha ha ha


Style Bloggen kommer først og fremst til å være om min hver dag. Så nå begynner jeg her:)


Det er torsdag og helgen er på innkom.

Fremdeles veldig frustrert på at jeg ikke fikk lagt hendene mine på et eller 5 par skor av Jimmy Choo.

/for dere som ikke har fått det med dere,så hadde Jimmy Choo en Limited Edition Collection for HM/

Køen begynnte kl seks på morgenen.


Jeg er opprinnelig norsk,men har bodd de siste 5 årene i Sverige. Jeg oppholder meg i Gøteborg,men reiser på modell oppdrag utenlands.

For tilfellet er jeg i Norge der jeg har vært nå,den siste måneden. Jeg reiser hjem igjen til Gbg,den 6 eller 7 desember. Så nå er det å søke leilighet igjen,gruer meg.


Har jobb i Norge som hår stylist og makeup artist. Elsker sjefen min og alle de ansatte. Fått tilbud om å leie en to manns-bolig,et stein kast i fra havet for 6000kr. Utorlig bra lønn!


DILEMMA


I Sverige... Jeg har fått jobb tilbud som jeg har takket ja til,mitt i centrale Gbg,sammen med ei av mine beste venniner. Mitt liv er i Gbg,jeg absolutt elsker livet der. Mine venner og selvfølgelig finnes det også en X,som har en stor betydelse. Det finnes godt med shopping,og gode forbindelser til utlandet!


Men det må altså en leilighet til, og jeg er under tids press...






Av Linn Eikså - 8 november 2009 17:45

                And I am starting with     Georgia May Jagger


You would need to be have been living under a stone to have missed the suddent ascent of Georgia May Jagger. The 17-years old new-comer,in case you couldn`t tell from the pillow lips the tousled blonde locks-Is the second youngest fruit to fall from the tree of Mick and Jerry.


Shees been compared to Briggite Bardot,and even thoug her young age she has already covered a numeros of well know covers,such as Vouge and Vanity Fair.


Emma Watson

Her sophisticated style and her modern edge has made Emma Watson to be fashion newest darling.

She`s told Teen Vouge that she opts not to use stylist because "theres nothing interesting about looking perfect"

Watson calls Chanel her "lucky brand"


Whether she manages to ditch the spotlight, she`ll no doubt have the most coveted wardrobe on campus. She is currently signed with London`s Storm modeling agency.


One of the pictures as you can see,,, is behind the scenes of Burberry`s Fall 2009. Mario Testino- shot ad campaign.

Av Linn Eikså - 8 november 2009 17:33

                                    

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards