Direktlänk till inlägg 23 november 2009

Item of the week

Av Linn Eikså - 23 november 2009 22:55

Rihanna looking fierce as usual. Rihanna looked super sleek in an all black ensemble and the pop pink lipstick was a great contrast. The center off attention was definitely the black the Balmain Quilted Chain Leather Jacket which resembles a bit of Chanel,if you got about US$12,110 to splurge go for it. the jacket is currently available at luisaviaroma.com


For a cheaper jacket go to your nearest Disel Store

also Gina tricot have budget prices (its not as good quality,but you get the latest fashion,and you can change your wardrobe without spending all your money)  

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Linn Eikså - 20 januari 2010 15:58

Christophe Decain is the man on whose glittery,highly padded shoulders rests the success of the whole mass marked ass it currently stands. He is hot hot hot. His modeling are scorching.   Han fölger sin suksess fra höstes "blocbuster" han er ur...

Av Linn Eikså - 2 december 2009 23:25

Få forskere har vel fått mer oppmerksomhet for en publikasjon enn italienske Dr. Maria Cerruto, som i fjor slo fast at høye hæler gir kvinner et bedre sexliv. Årsaken er at hælene gjør bekkenmuskulaturen mer avslappet, noe som igjen øker styrken og e...

Av Linn Eikså - 2 december 2009 23:13

GIVENCHY   Ikke siden1980-tallet har det vært så stort fokus på overdimensjonerte smykker. Statement-smykker,kalles de- og med disse smykkene "center of attention"   Fake or real-doesn`t matter- Its the look that counts.   Even though thi...

Av Linn Eikså - 1 december 2009 20:59

Elsker virkelig jobben min.... Jeg håper at det er her hjemme jeg til slutt ender opp. De jeg jobber med er fantastiske og jeg absolutt elsker sjefen min,det er ikke mulig å finne enn bedre sjef enn det jeg har. Hun er som ei beste vennine med erfari...

Av Linn Eikså - 23 november 2009 23:33

In fall/winter 2009/2010. The Top Designer is non other then Balmain. And when it comes accessories this season its the clothes,shoes,bags and makeup. Its worned out jeans,leather jackets,fury west, and over all Balmain fashion show,lead you to...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards